info@abenry.co.tz +255 2129461/ 2129462
Georgina Bazil

Georgina Bazil

Senior Associate

Georgia Bazil Senior Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania georgina.bazil@abenry.co.tz Georgina is an Advocate of the High Court of Tanzania with over 7 years’ experience in Commercial litigation, Employment Litigation, Immigration Law, Corporate Law and Real Estate Law. Georgina regularly appears in different hierarchy of the courts in Tanzania on behalf of Banks, private clients and corporate entities. Some of the clients include…

Lilian Temba

Lilian Temba

Associate

Lilian Temba Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania lilian.temba@abenry.co.tz Lilian is an associate in both the corporate and Intellectual Property departments. Lilian is responsible for monitoring legal risk in the documentation and giving guidance on the acceptable assumption of risk. She is responsible for compliance issues. Lilian is also a litigant offering legal representation to clients in civil, arbitration, and mediation hearings. She…

Henry Sondo

Henry Sondo

Senior Associate

Henry Sondo Senior Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania henry.sondo@abenry.co.tz Henry Sondo is a Senior Associate in the corporate department of the firm. He is involved in conducting discovery and drafting motions and briefs. He is also involved in drafting corporate agreements as well as carrying out due diligence and closing of transactions. Henry is a graduate and holds an LLB (Hons) from…

Agnes Mandia

Agnes Mandia

Associate

Agnes Mandia Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania agnes.mandia@abenry.co.tz Agnes is an associate in the Corporate and Intellectual Property departments. Her areas of specialization include intellectual property, corporate law, banking, due diligence, regulatory compliance, and commercial litigation. She is involved in carrying out research, carrying out due diligence on corporate bodies, attends to the incorporation of companies and legal due diligence. She holds…

Gladness Tupa

Gladness Tupa

Senior Associate

Gladness Tupa Senior Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania gladness.tupa@abenry.co.tz Gladness Tupa is a Senior Associate and her practice focuses mainly on corporate work, recovery, mergers and acquisitions, project finance, legal due diligence and regulatory matters. She assists in perfection and registration of securities. She also undertakes all types of Company commercial work. Gladness is a holder of Bachelor of Laws Degree from…

Nassoro Ahmed

Nassoro Ahmed

Associate

Nassor Ahmed Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania nassor.ahmed@abenry.co.tz Nassor Ahmed is an Associate in both corporate and intellectual property departments of the firm. He is involved in carrying out research, carrying out due diligence on corporate bodies, attends to incorporation of companies and legal due diligence. Nassor is a graduate and holds an LLB (Hons.) from the University of Dar es Salaam…

Angel Mwesiga

Angel Mwesiga

Associate

  Angel Mwesiga Senior Associate Dar-es-Salaam, Tanzania angel.mwesiga@abenry.co.tz Angel Mwesiga is an Associate in the corporate department of the firm. She is involved in Projects & Project Finance work, and mergers and acquisitions. She also does capital markets related work, banking and securitization. Angel who is an advocate is a graduate and holds an LLB.(Hons) from the University of Dar…